• Trails Open: 45
  • Lifts Open: 5
  • New Snow: 3-4"
More Lifts / Trails
  • Surface: Packed Powde...
  • Temp: 21°F
  • Windchill: 14°F
More Weather

Come Join the Team at Mad River Glen! Working at Mad River Glen is fun and different than working at many of the big resorts. We operate as a team with a family spirit. All Mad River Glen employees receive skiing priviliges at both Mad River Glen and Sugarbush. If you think Mad River Glen is place you’d like to ski and work at this year, please complete our application and return to us at PO Box 1089, Waitsfield, VT 05673 or via e-mail at ski@madriverglen.com

 


Positions available for the winter season:

 

Download an application


 

 

Food & Beverage Job Openings

  • Cashiers

  • Prep cook

  • Food Runner

  • Dish washer

  • Grill cook

Contact: Michael Witzel at: mike@madriverglen.com

 


General Store Job Openings


There are no positions currently available in the General Store

Contact Karen Derrick  at: karen@madriverglen.com

 


Child Care Job Openings

Child Care Provider Needed

Contact: Callie McAllister, callie@madriverglen.com

 


Race Program Job Openings


There are no positions currently available in the General Store

Contact: Jim Komarmi, race@madriverglen.com

 


Ski School Job Openings

There are no positions currently available in Ski School

Contact: Davd Knoop, skischool@madriverglen.com

 


Mountain Operations Job Openings

Currently seeking full and part time lift operators for the ski season.

Contact: Fill out and send in application and call Steve Eurich (802) 496-3551 ext. 129

 


Naturalist Program Job Openings

There are no postions available in the office at this time.

Contact: Sean Lawson, sean@madriverglen.com

 


Rental & Repair Shop

Currently seeking part time shop staff.

Contact: Mike Jengo, mikejengo@hotmail.com

 


Ski Patrol Job Openings

There are no positions available in the Ski Patrol at this time.
Contact:
John Ayers, skipatrrol@madriverglen.com

SIGNUP FOR SNOW REPORTS & NEWS