Shareholder Relations Committee: December 11, 2001

Shareholder Relations Committee Minutes Dec 11th 2001    Present were the following: Rich Aiken, Vivian and Fritz Branschofsky, Bill Heinzerling, Ave Haviland, Deri and Suzanne Meier, Rick Moulton, Jim Vann, owner liaison Andrew Snow, and the committees two co-chairs Rocky Bleier and Lu Putnam. Mr. Bleier and Mr. Moulton kept the minutes.   The meeting….


Communication Committee Meeting: May 4, 2001

Communication Committee Meeting Friday, May 4, 2001   In attendance : Rocky Bleier (Chairperson), Fritz Branshcofsky, Vivian Branschosky, DeeDee Cartinelli, Ave Haviland, Irma Heeter, Stacey Hood, Deri Meier, Suzanne Meier   The Committee met for approximately 2 hours.   We reviewed some of the returned shareholders surveys to come up with some key words and….


Communication Committee Meeting: April 3, 2001

Mad River Glen Cooperative Communication Committee Meeting Minutes April 3, 2001   Shareowners present: Robin Bleier, Dee Dee Cartinelli, Fritz & Vivian   Branschofsky, Rick Moulton, Gamal Buhaina, Lu Putnam, Stacey Hood, Wendy Bridgewater, Irma Heeter, Liz Moffit, Jim Vann, Sara & Chris Haviland, Ave Haviland and Preservation Certificate Holder: Bill Heinzerling.   The meeting….


Communication Committee Meeting: April 2001

Mad River Glen Cooperative Communication Committee Report to Shareholders April 2001   The Shareholders Communication Committee was formed with the broad-based goal of improving the flow of communications between the shareowners, the Board of Directors and Mad River Glen employees. To meet this goal the Committee has created a survey to gauge shareholder satisfaction in….


Communication Committee Meeting: March 27, 2001

Communications Committee MeetingMarch 27, 2001   The Communications Committee of the MRG Co-op met at 5:30 PM on Tues. March 27th to finalize changes and corrections to the Shareholders Survey. The Graphic designer Stacy incorporated many of the changes suggested from the Reiley Group of Newport Rhode Island, The input from the Co-op Board was….