MENU

x

Employment

Come Join the Team at Mad River Glen! Working at Mad River Glen is fun and different than working at many of the big resorts. We operate as a team with a family spirit. All Mad River Glen employees receive skiing privileges at both Mad River Glen and Sugarbush. If you think Mad River Glen is place you’d like to ski and work at this year, please complete our application and return to us at PO Box 1089, Waitsfield, VT 05673 or via e-mail at ski@madriverglen.com

POSITIONS AVAILABLE FOR THE WINTER SEASON:


FOOD & BEVERAGE JOB OPENINGS

  • Cashiers
  • Prep cook
  • Food Runner
  • Dish washer
  • Grill cook

Contact: Michael Witzel at: mike@madriverglen.com


GENERAL STORE JOB OPENINGS

There are no positions currently available in the General Store

Contact Karen Derrick  at: karen@madriverglen.com


CHILD CARE JOB OPENINGS

  • Child Care Provider Needed – Part-time weekend hours.

Contact: Callie McAllister, callie@madriverglen.com


RACE PROGRAM JOB OPENINGS

  • Junior Race Coach (part time, weekend hours)

Contact: Jim Komarmi, race@madriverglen.com


SKI SCHOOL JOB OPENINGS

There are no positions currently available in Ski School

Contact: Dave Knoop, skischool@madriverglen.com


MOUNTAIN OPERATIONS JOB OPENINGS

  • Currently seeking full and part time lift operators .

Contact: Fill out and send in application to nate@madriverglen.com  or call Steve Eurich (802) 496-3551 ext. 129


NATURALIST PROGRAM JOB OPENINGS

There are no positions available in the office at this time.

Contact: Sean Lawson, sean@madriverglen.com


RENTAL & REPAIR SHOP

  • Experienced ski rental and repair technicians – Part and/or full time.
  • Assistant  ski rental manager – Full time, flexible schedule.
    • Ski rental fleet experience  required.
    • Responsibilities include:
      • Maintenance, testing, troubleshooting, and record keeping  of ski rental fleet.
      • Front of house customer service, rental setup and dispatch.
      • Assist in other aspects of rental and repair shop.

Contact: Mike Jengo, mikejengo@hotmail.com


SKI PATROL JOB OPENINGS

There are no positions available at this time.